Board of Directors

President

Scott Johnson, CMP, CDS
ConferenceDirect
e-mail: scott.johnson@conferencedirect.com

Vice-President

Christopher Sikora
Marriott Hotel BWI Airport
e-mail: sikoracj@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Carballo
AFR Event Furnishings
e-mail: mcarballo@rentfurniture.com

Director of Events

Danielle Lynn Emich, CGMP
Hyatt Place Baltimore Inner Harbor
e-mail: danielle.emich@hyatt.com

Director of Membership

Ally Lopez
Historic Inns of Annapolis
e-mail: alexandralopez@remingtonhotels.com

Director of Fundraising

Rachel Clinton
Piney Branch Golf Club
e-mail: rachel.clinton@pineybranchgolf.com

Director of Public Relations

Denise Encarnacion
Entertainment Exchange
e-mail: denise@entertainmentexchange.com

Director of Social Media

Shmuel Teichman
TapSnap
e-mail: shmuelt@tapsnap.net

Past President

Rachel Hoffberger
Plan It Perfect
e-mail: rachel@planitperfectevents.com