Upcoming Meeting

Mar 14

Dine & Drink Around the World

The annual Baltimore NACE Fundraiser Br

Register Now

Board of Directors

President

Scott Johnson, CMP, CDS
ConferenceDirect
e-mail: scott.johnson@conferencedirect.com

Vice-President

Christopher Sikora
Marriott Hotel BWI Airport
e-mail: sikoracj@gmail.com

Secretary

Martha Olney
Restaurant Associates
e-mail: marth.olney@gmail.com

Director of Membership

Ally Lopez
Historic Inns of Annapolis
e-mail: alexandralopez@remingtonhotels.com

Director of Programs

David Addi
Big Daddy Addi Promotions
e-mail: david@bigdaddyaddi.com

Director of Meetings

Danielle Lynn Emich, CGMP
Radisson Baltimore Harbor
e-mail: demich@radissonbaltimoreharbor.com

Co-Director of Fundraising

Mary Carballo
AFR Event Furnishings
e-mail: mcarballo@rentfurniture.com

Co-Director of Fundraising

Rachel Clinton
Piney Branch Golf Club
e-mail: rachel.clinton@pineybranchgolf.com

Past President

Rachel Hoffberger
Plan It Perfect
e-mail: rachel@planitperfectevents.com