Board of Directors

President

Scott Johnson, CMP, CDS
ConferenceDirect
e-mail: scott.johnson@conferencedirect.com

Vice-President

Christopher Sikora
Marriott Hotel BWI Airport
e-mail: sikoracj@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ryan Felps
StarChapter
e-mail: rfelps@starchapter.com

Secretary
Martha Olney
Restaurant Associates
e-mail: marth.olney@gmail.com

Director of Membership
Danea Shelby Haile
--
e-mail: dshaile85@gmail.com

Director of Programs
David Addi
Big Daddy Addi Promotions
e-mail: david@bigdaddyaddi.com

Director of Meetings

Emily B Williams
Maryland Club
e-mail: emily@marylandclub1857.org

Director of Social Media

Ashley A Riddle
Up-Do's For I Do's
e-mail: ashley@updosforidos.com

Co-Director of Fundraising

Mary Carballo
AFR Event Furnishings
e-mail: mcarballo@rentfurniture.com

Co-Director of Fundraising

Terry Lombardi
Manor Tavern
e-mail: terry@themanortavern.com

Past President
Rachel Hoffberger
Plan It Perfect
e-mail: rachel@planitperfectevents.com